Wildflowers and a Work – Life Balance

I have been so busy lately, it has been hard to even stop and take a breath let alone post anything on here. There is a lot happening at the moment.

As of next week however, I will be dropping my hours at work and (hopefully)focusing on myself more. Writing, taking photos, resting, gardening, learning, visiting friends and doing things that I love.

A few months ago, my husband and I travelled around parts of outback South Australia and the Northern Territory and I have yet to post about it; so here is a snapshot of some of the beautiful native wildflowers which we were lucky enough to encounter on our journey.

I will hopefully post a more detailed account of our trip and some more photos soon.

edit21edit35edit81edit80edit83edit82edit67edit84edit85

Leave a Reply

